John Collins, Trae Young

Scott Cunningham/Getty Images

Hawks 2019-20 schedule released

August 12, 2019 - 3:13 pm

The NBA announced the 2019-20 schedule for the Atlanta Hawks on Monday.

After starting the season on the road in Detroit on Oct. 24 against the Pistons, the Hawks will return to Atlanta to host the Orlando Magic on Oct. 26 in State Farm Arena.

The Hawks' roster features Trae Young (unanimous First-Team All-Rookie last season), John Collins, Kevin Huerter (All-Rookie Second Team), Alex Len and DeAndre’ Bembry. They are joined by rookies De’Andre Hunter, Cam Reddish and Bruno Fernando along with offseason acquisitions Jabari Parker, Evan Turner, Chandler Parsons, Allen Crabbe and Damian Jones.

You can see the entire Atlanta Hawks schedule here...